鬍子鬍鬚品牌

我們的型格人手刺繡花服飾

鬍子風格人手刺繡縫紉
我們的標誌風格服飾
人手刺繡

介紹

• 創造和製作出顧客把我們的服飾視作收藏品或個人珍品,並且把我們的作品保存十年,甚至更長時間作為珍藏和紀念是我們設計"Alva and Passion"服飾系列的其中一個重要原因。

• 此外,我們希望每次當你需要從家裡的衣櫃中,精挑細選一件能夠讓別人印象難忘的服飾,出席一個對你十分重要的聚會時,"Alva and Passion"的服飾將會是你最適合不過的選擇。

• 每一件我們"Alva and Passion"的服飾產品,需要花上0.5小時至2.5小時的人手刺繡或鏠釼工序,每一件作品也是獨一無二,也是我們心血的結晶,每一件產品的設計均十分認真,而且一絲不苟。


人手刺繡縫紉服飾
注入了我們熱情的人手刺繡

人手製作(Handmade)

透過加入人手製作(Handmade)原素,除了希望提升我們所有服飾作品的藝術感、觀賞性與收藏性外,還能夠讓我們的產品有別於一般純機械生產的貨品,你永遠不會因為潮流過時,而把我們的作品掉進垃圾箱中,因為我們的產品將會紀錄著你許多重要的回憶和時刻,並陪伴著你走過人生的歲月。


人手刺繡縫紉鬍子服飾
我們的標誌風格刺繡

刺繡的藝術

• 刺繡讓我們的服飾產品與眾不同,並且賦予我們品牌每一件服飾作品擁有獨特的生命力和意義。

• 刺繡:透過一針一線,把我們品牌與創辦人對生命的熱情,注入每一件作品中。

• 刺繡:讓擁有我們作品的顧客,視我們的作品如藝術品或個人珍品般,保存和收藏很長的時間,十年、廿年、或更長的時間。

• 刺繡在我們服飾上的作品,能夠陪伴你走過漫長和難忘的人生旅程,記錄著你生活的足跡和回憶,我們的作品將會是你一位永遠默默支持著的重要伙伴。

鬍子鬍鬚服飾
焦點雙色交义鈕扣鏠釼
我們的原創設計

鈕扣與鏠釼線

鈕扣和鏠釼線是我們品牌十分重視的服飾設計原素,用心的構思與別出心裁的選擇是我們對品牌Alva and Passion所有產品認真和努力的心血表現。

不論是鈕扣的物料、顏色和款式之選擇和採用,甚至於鏠釼鈕扣的方式和顏色合配,我們也希望盡力做到花盡心思,力求完美,並且製作出我們獨有的標誌風格和原創設計。

Moustache Mustache Brand

Our Stylish Clothing Collection

The introduction to original design clothing

Handmade Sewing Embroidery Shirt
Our signature clothing
with Handmade Sewing

Creating and making clothing and accessories regarded by our customers as collectibles and personal treasures, as well as keeping our products for ten years, or even a longer time, as collection and memorial, is one of the main reasons we design "Alva and Passion" clothing and accessories.

Additionally, we hope that whenever you need to carefully select a piece of clothing out of your closet that can create an unique expression for attending a very important meeting to you, "Alva and Passion" collection will be your perfect choice.

Every piece of "Alva and Passion" clothing and accessories involves one to three hours of the hand embroidery and sewing process, making each of them one of a kind, which is also the hard work from our heart and soul. Every single product has an exquisite design and flawless quality.

Handmade

handmade sewing embroidery clothing
Sewing
Made with Our Passion

Adding handmade element in our products not only enhances the value of artistic, appreciation and collection of all our clothing and accessories, but also setting our products apart from those generally produced by machine.

You never have to dispose our products in the garbage because they are out of style, in fact, our products will keep many important memories and moments of yours, always being there for you over the years of your life.

The Art of Sewing

moustache mustache embroidery shirt
Our Signature Sewing
  • Sewing makes our clothing and accessories unique, giving an extraordinary inspiration and meaning to every piece of our brand's clothing and accessories.
  • Sewing: Stitch by stitch, our brand and its founder's passion for life is added into each of our product.
  • Sewing: for customers who possess our products, regarding our products as an artwork or personal treasure, to preserve and keep them for a long time, ten years, twenty years or even longer.
  • The sewing on our clothing and accessories are meant to accompany you through your long and unforgettable life journey, preserving your footprints and memories in everyday life. Our products will become your life partner providing continuous support.

Buttons and Signature Sewing

handmade stylish embroidery clothing
Featuring two colour cross stitch button and sewing

Button with sewing lines is a very important element in designing clothing and accessories by our brand. Thoughtful concept and unique selection represent our sincerity and hard work dedicated to all the products of our brand "Alva and Passion".

Whether it is the selection and usage of button material, colour and style, or the sewing method on a button and colour matching, we strive to make every effort to do our best, reaching perfection, in order to create our unique logo styles and original designs.