鬍子鬍鬚品牌

我們的品牌

鬍子鬍鬚品牌
品牌
Alva and Passion

Alva and Passion
"Alva and Passion"是我們的旗艦品牌,專注於設計與製作具有獨特個性化風格的型格產品,並以製作出值得珍藏和富藝術感的作品為設計目標與重點,讓我們的顧客能夠透過配戴和穿著"Alva and Passion"的產品,展現出個人品味和獨特個性,品牌的鬍子圖案展露出別具一格的衣著態度。


生活是一個創造的旅程!

我們用熱情去設計,用熱情去製作,用熱情去思想,並用熱情去生活。對於"Alva and Passion"擁有的獨特風格與設計作品,我們感到十分驕傲,由構思到製作完全均注入了我們的高度熱情與心思,我們嘗試於所有"Alva and Passion"產品中加入多種不同的創作原素,特別是人手製作(Handmade),希望能夠增加產品的鑒賞度及收藏性。

我們希望能夠製作出每個人也渴望擁有與收藏的作品,產品除了美麗、設計獨特與顏色豐富外,當你外出時,更能夠把四周人群的目光吸引到你身上,因為你正在配戴或穿著"Alva and Passion"的作品。

你可以透過購買方法或贈送我們的作品,與所關心或愛的人分享你的心意和"Alva and Passion"的熱情。

*以上網頁內容均屬Alva and Passion版權所有

Moustache Mustache Brand

OUR BRAND

Alva and Passion

Moustache Mustache Brand
Our Brand
Alva and Passion

"Alva and Passion" is our flagship brand that specializes in designing products with unique character and spectacular colour, assuring that our products are worth cherishing and the most artistic. When a piece of "Alva and Passion" product is worn, it allows wearers to define one’s unique style and individuality. Together, the brand’s signature logo charm designed in moustache shape embodies the brand’s attitude of uniqueness.

Our Philosophy

Life is a never ending journey of creation! With our abiding passion, we make wonders to our design, imagination, creation and life. We are excited and proud of the uniqueness and inspirational design of "Alva and Passion" products. From creation to completion, we poured our heart and soul into making each collection, striving to combine different innovative elements into "Alva and Passion" products, from which the “Handmade” technique is added especially in order to enhance each product’s great appreciation and collection value.

Our mission is to make every piece of product become a treasure that everyone cherishes and collects. Every product has its astonishing beauty, unique design and fabulous colors, when you go out wearing an "Alva and Passion" product, you will catch the eye of others, making yourself a star.

By purchasing our products or making them as gift ideas for your beloved or the one you care, you are sharing your affection and the passion of "Alva and Passion" with them.